The Warren Athletic Hall of Fame Committee has elected 236 individual members and 29 teams into the Warren Athletic Hall of Fame.





Alphabetical Pages by Last Name


A --  B


C -- G


H -- L


M -- N


O -- R


S  -- Z


Warren Athletic Hall of Fame was founded in 1998


Entire List of Membership

Current 2018 Inductees


Pat Barba

Gil Costa

Chris Drance

Alex Fish

Charlie Francis

Mike Marolla

Chief Massasoit

Caleb Neves

Sheila Murphy Buckley

Michael Patriarca

Father Nick Smith


1895 Little World Series Champions

1947 WHS Baseball

1956 WHS Baseball

1961 WHS Basketball

























Hall of Famers Contact Page






Individual candidates are considered in one of the following categories: Athletes, Coaches, Contributors, and Old Timers.  All teams are considered in a single category. Also periodically those who "work behind the  scenes" are honored with the Phyllis Abbruzzi Award.




Alphabetical Pages by Last Name






Old Timers


Phyllis Abbruzzi Award